Webinar <p>FALL 2021 DATES & TIMES COMING SOON<br></p>

Fall 2021 Microsoft 365 Community Talks

Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.

Sven Seidenberg
Sven Seidenberg
Stacy Deere-Strole
Stacy Deere-Strole
Sharon Weaver
Sharon Weaver
Loryan Strant
Loryan Strant
Kirsty McGrath
Kirsty McGrath
Webinar <p>MARCH 23, 2021 @ 10:00 AM ET / 2:00 PM GMT<br>MARCH 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM SGT / 1:00 PM AEDT / 3:00 PM NZDT</p>

March 2021 Microsoft 365 Community Talks

Join the top Microsoft 365 experts from the AvePoint Community Champion program as they lead informative sessions on the hottest modern workplace and digital collaboration topics.

Patrick Guimonet
Patrick Guimonet
Paul Dredge
Paul Dredge
Norm Young
Norm Young
Shadeed Eleazer
Shadeed Eleazer
Rene Modery
Rene Modery
Kirsty McGrath
Kirsty McGrath
Paul Soliman
Paul Soliman
Anj Cerbolles
Anj Cerbolles